University of Florida Women's Club Lacrosse
University of Florida Women's Lacrosse Club

line

2009 University of Florida Women's Club Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2008
Fri 10/10/08 Alumni 7:00 PM
November
Sun 11/09/08 Jacksonville University Jacksonville University 9:00 AM
Sun 11/09/08 UCF Jacksonville University 12:00 PM
Fri 11/14/08 Post Collegiate Team Gainesville, FL (UVS) 1:30 PM
Sat 11/22/08 SWLL Fall Playday Atlanta, GA 1:00 AM
Recap
January 2009
Sat 01/17/09 Hosting High School Clinic Ocala High School TBA
Sat 01/24/09 Hosting High School Clinic Bucholtz High School TBA
Sat 01/31/09 Team Japan Disney's Wide World of Sports 10:00 AM
February
Fri 02/13/09 Santa Barbara Tournament Santa Barbara, California TBA
Sat 02/21/09 FSU Gainesville, FL W, 15-6
Box Score
Sat 02/21/09 Florida Gulf Coast Gainesville, FL W, 22-1
Box Score
Fri 02/27/09 Georgia Tournament Athens, Georgia TBA
March
Sat 03/21/09 UCF Gainesville, FL 3:30 PM
Thu 03/26/09 Calvin College Gainesville, FL UVS fields 5:30 PM
Sat 03/28/09 USF Tampa, Florida (USF) TBA
Sat 03/28/09 Miami Tampa, Florida (USF) TBA
April
Sat 04/04/09 Georgia USC (Columbia, SC) TBA
Sat 04/04/09 South Carolina USC (Columbia, SC) TBA
Sat 04/18/09 SWLL Championships TBA TBA

 

 

Copyright 2017 - University of Florida Women's Club Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com